Incredible developments incoming: (TryEffect, LLC)

in #clothes4 years ago
Stay tuned

I am helping to build a business/brand for a friend of mine, who is not exactly 'technically competent', but he's extremely extroverted and is a social butterfly. He's built a successful Christian-inspired clothing brand on his own and is now employing my help. As of right now, it's completely voluntary, but I see success in both of our visions. Call it a "meeting of the minds" or in his words: "Iron Sharpens Iron"

I see his vision/goal skyrocketing internationally and great news:
I am going to be using #hive to help push forward that vision.

It is a clothing brand called #tryeffect

tryeffectrasncanva.png

Here are a few images of people wearing the branded clothing. We also have a functioning website at https://tryeffect.fit - kickstarter pages, instagrams, facebook pages, etc all in the works as we speak.

We're not going to let #covid19 stop us, either!

3girlstryeffect.jpg

brandnew.jpg

jaredbrandnew.jpg

christryeffect.jpg

Follow me for more updates, but pretty soon #tryeffect is going to have its own #Hive domain!

God bless you all!
@cryptoastro
100% HP

#brandnew