Cloudbuster arrived!

in #cloudbuster6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

First I need to excuse that I've been very busy the last weeks.

I like to present you the beautifullest Cloudbuster I've ever seen.
A friend, who's also a huge knowledge about orgon energy built it for me.

Thank you so much


image.png


image.png
These springs are a technology from Tesla.

We've got here different kinds of gems and metals, also gold.


image.png

You're wondering for what this device is?

image.png
Many years ago, Dr. Wilhelm Reich invented successfully the Cloudbuster to make clouds rain in dry regions.

This technology was hidden from us until the 2000s.

For more than 10 years now, you see airplanes spraying nano metals into the sky for geo engeneering.
Also known as chemtrails.

With a Cloudbuster, you're able to counter against these metals with sending frequencies to them.

Believe it or not. Why should I waste my time with it, if it wouldn't work?

I started making tests more than one year ago and I was able to see results immediately.

image.png

Please share it to your friends & thanks for reading.

Orgonit

Sort:  

Far out man 😀 that's some next level orgonite

The visitor from another time? 😁I am glad you know orgonite

Congratulations @orgonit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!