AURORA MINE

in #cloudmining7 years ago

Today let's talk about one of the fastest growing and probably one of the most popular cloud mining platform out there,I'm talking about AURORAMINE.For the last couple of weeks many people are all hyped about this cloud mining site.Me myself I invested some of my savings just to try it out,at first I am being skeptical about it but when I saw some proof that the site pays instantly and when I realized I can profit from it,I took the risk.The site pays every 24 hours and with real time statistics about your earnings,hash power,referrals etc.I already withdrew my 11th payout yesterday and it went through.I was worried for the last couple of days about the withdrawal transactions,because I seen and heard many complaints but I guess I'm lucky all of my payout have been successful even with some delays.I already profited from the site so I guess I'm a proof that the site is legit,I hope that it stays strong and able to maintain all of its promises to the users and investors.Feel free to check the site and my fb page to know more,you can message me,but like all they say INVEST AT YOUR OWN RISK,even myself can't tell how much time it will run.I just wanna share my thoughts and insights about the site,thank you.nintchdbpict000306226097.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaya239822! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!