Free Cloud Miner - Scam Stay Away

in #cloudmining6 years ago (edited)

I am doing an open public test of this free cloud miner I found.
EBEAE9CF-7A50-48F9-BA62-F7BA2D24502A.jpeg

The UK London Based website has been online or open for almost a year:

“CloudMiner members already received 1,758.811 Bitcoins since launch 336 days ago (Updated every 30 minutes).”

Seems possibly legit but why not have a go at a free miner so had at it.

C4624950-E795-4455-84C4-7DD5730C0661.jpeg

I started a couple a couple days ago with the freeminer.
The free one you can mine 10 satoshi’s a min. Or .00015 a Day that is $1.50 a day at current BTC Rate around $10,000/BTC.

A141D419-D1AA-47B6-80E1-55054EE2CC0C.jpeg

It’s basically free money so why not. After a few days checking out the site I decided to jump ahead today with a small $50 investment the First Upgrade Cloud Miner V.1.1 which is 110 Satoshis a day (0.0016) and see how it goes and post my results here. I sent them the .005 bitcoin and within like 10-15 minutes it automatically updated me and started mining.

Here it is now:

23696BEE-F2F3-44CB-A8A5-B774A42B0337.jpeg

I’ll keep you posted on my first withdraw and let you know how it’s going! Either Scam or Legit. So far so good

Well I was thinking it would take some time but no the Verdict is in:

1E4A2BDF-E94C-4B0A-AE0B-8032FA0DC228.jpeg

Scam Stay Away

Sort:  

IF they do the real mininf same as genesis mining is so nice investment please get more info about mining company

I’ll look into to see who they are using there is a picture on the site ... hold on I’ll grab it not sure if it’s legit they might mine by themselves.

10A19760-D0B5-4ADC-8D64-F8D91937A432.jpeg

This is most definitely a scam and you will have to invest if you ever want to "withdraw" your free earned crypto, the thing is you will never get your mined cryptocurrency and your investment will also never be returned.

If it seems too good to be true, it is.
Stay away, 100% scam!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.
Cheers
maxidigi

Awesome man thanks yeah I figured I Test it out for a month and post my results here but maybe it’s true what you said. I’m not sure how the withdrawals work I think it’s faster if you invest which I did the first level anyhow. Thanks for the reply!

Oh man, that does not sound good! It hurts me to see people fall for these scams.
Just check-out the most expensive package, you would earn 0.25 BTC every day for investing 0.5BTC one time! This means you would be break-even after 2 days... Impossible! What they offer is absolutely ridiculous and this scam just keeps changing its url because so much people get caught by it, they must be earning thousands every day. So sad! Try to get your money out asap!

Thanks I will

Congratulations @ozniko! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ozniko! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!