You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue skies out of stock

in #clouds7 years ago

There probably isn't something that I enjoy more than having my ideas challenged, otherwise conversation and life begin to get a bit mundane and boring. If I'm not inspired to think and question my own belief systems, I will simply stagnate and that would render my life and personality quite the waste.

As you were saying, people need to be brave and lose the fear of rejection for speaking about their particular ideals. I personally appreciate people being outspoken and bring up controversial topics.

What're you talking about special green algae drinks? I've personally been a fan of spirulina the past year or so. Have you ever read into or tried it?

Also, nice to run into you again, James! This is Matt, we talked quite a bit at Consensus and had to part ways when we lacked tickets to Token Summit. Hope you're doing well!

Sort:  

Yes! You asked the right questions, very glad to see you here!

Corr: spirulina .. This one has spirulina chlorella in kombucha

We get extra green ones in-case they disappear. They say this is good at binding with heavy metals. That said I dring all spring water in everything else and look for more sources of minerals to restock.

E3Live is another product I think we are going to stick with. It looks like they put a lot of thought into this product. If you are use to thinking in theories you might enjoy Ken Rohla on YouTube (we get this through his site). I'm very open at theories but I did need to re-conditional myself to watch something like that (as we were just speaking about).. I really enjoy Ken though, his YT talks are similar but it is a decent amount of information to absorb so that was enough for me to watch 2 or 3 of his talks..

I'm actually very familiar with that brand of Kombucha! However, I don't think that I've tried that particular one. I'll have to pick a few of those up and try it. My go-to one has been the "Gingerade," one. Certainly my favorite next to the kind that my friend makes in Kentucky at home.

Speaking of spring water, we just collected some from the Jefferson National Forest in Kentucky. I'm in Kentucky right not actually, tethered to my laptop haha. Myself and @robrigo are here taking a technology break before we start going into overdrive on our new @agoric.systems project.

We collected from the spring that I talked to you about, what we know locally as "the cold springs," I know we got pretty in-depth in the water-talk world haha. I get, well, pretty particular about it. Anyways, here's roughly where the spring is located:

Red circle = ~Spring location.

I'll be sure to look into those talks, thanks!