Anime - Sleeve / Cover 動漫 - 袖子 / 封面

in #cn-art6 years ago (edited)

Good evening anime friend, welcome to my lair UWA, I hope you are well! Today I would like to introduce you to a new technique an anime-manga workshop, so that you can be my strength and follow this new technique ...: p 

 晚上好動漫的朋友,歡迎來到我的巢穴西澳大學,我希望你們好!今天我想向您介紹一個動漫漫畫工作室的新技術,這樣您就可以成為我的力量並遵循這項新技術......:p 

Anime - Sleeve / Cover  動漫 - 袖子  /  封面

 
Drawing process step by step  /  繪圖過程一步一步 

 Final Drawing /  最終繪圖 

Thank you very much to all who are with me in my blog, I really thank you in advance, they have observed my illustrations. I hope you like my creation that will devote time and effort, do not forget to leave your comments and give me your Upvote, you can also follow me in my instagram @ underworld_art_charles 

 非常感謝所有與我在博客中的人,我真的非常感謝你,他們已經觀察了我的插圖。我希望你喜歡我的創作,花費時間和精力,別忘了留下你的評論並給我你的Upvote,你也可以關注我的Instagram @ underworld_art_charles
 Thank you very much! Follow me @underworldart   
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you very much for the support @artzone, I am grateful to you