這個應該是很多男生都會喜歡的波埸dapp.....

in #cn-cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

我在找尋一些新的dapp資訊時看到這個CryptoBeauty, 一開始我以為是一些類似加密少女的遊戲, 進入網頁後我呆了...我想不到會有人製作這樣的dapp呢...這網頁的設計很簡單,就是要你用trx抽卡,當然你也可以選擇每24小時免費抽一次.
image-1547205222993.png
image-1547204378169.png

於是我就急不及待免費抽了一次,抽中了思嫺. 老實說我也不知道抽中了有什麼用...看到網頁寫上"取得網紅私密線下活動的專屬門票" 可能抽卡的意思是這樣吧..我想了很久也不明白抽完了有什麼用...可能是用作欣賞女性吧XD 不過我認為這樣的方式的確可以令到攝影師和模特兒也得到收益吧.

image-1547204521351.png
image-1547204387165.png

如果大家有興趣就到下面看看漂亮的女生吧XD
https://tronbeauty.github.io/CryptoBeauty

Sort:  

沒想到紅到香港了😂 最近看到他們的團隊在推廣

Posted using Partiko Android

是台灣團隊嗎?

Posted using Partiko Android

是的! 其中一位女孩婷婷好像就是創辦人之一 是在港大資工畢業的台灣人

Posted using Partiko Android

想不到是女生創辦!太強了!

Posted using Partiko Android

應該有好幾個哈哈 我不知道全部有哪些人😂

Posted using Partiko Android

說錯了 是港科大~

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hktraveler from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.