Harsh decision delegate to @steem-ua 难取舍的代理给 @steem-ua

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago (edited)

image

Let's talk about the hardship in Steemit. I have been preserving my steem power at the level of 500sp most of the time since May this year(2018, recon this post will be stuck in block chain forever). I have also made a post about my delegations and why I do so. Previously, all those delegation has been related to charity and helping other minnows to create account and get on their feet. Some is about how I carefully select and invest into community other than @tipu which I use it to earn some SBD so I can use these SBD to vote for other people.

首先我们来谈谈这个难取舍的决定。自从2018年五月开始我就已经保持我的影响力在500的范围一直不肯过份代理出去。原因是我要继续为我的读者点赞,还有一些我喜欢的写作者点赞。之前我已经写过了一篇文章是关于我代理的账号。一部分是用于开号给人,另一部分是投资在团体发展上面。除了踢铺是纯属为了赚一些 SBD 用来买赞给别人。特别是一些我觉得有价值的文章来奖励写作人。

https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@davidke20/let-s-talk-about-steem-power-delegation

image

Now this is a very harsh decision as I was always believing in keeping steem power to upvote others, and now it's like I'm slapping on my own face. I have only 700+ my own steem power, previously already delegated 250 to various accounts, for the reason spelled on the above paragraph. My motive to deploy another 250sp into @steem-ua is due to one single reason, hoping to get my upvote. Wait a minute. Isn't that contradicting myself? That's exactly what I'm struggling for! After the delegation, I am now left with 200sp, and by all means it makes my vote become 1¢. How is that benefit to my follower and the people I have been upvoting? The answer is absolutely negative I know. So I came to a conclusion, I will use some liquid steem and lease some SP from @minnowbooster and now I can utilize my own SP to delegate to @steem-ua, whilst I could maintain my vote value to my surrounding people.

我之前已经一直在鼓励大家加强自己的影响力,给予自己支持的文章更大的点赞用作鼓励他人。当然,如果我现在代理了这么一大笔影响力出去,我还不是自我矛盾?我本来有大概七百多的影响力,已经代理了两百多给公益用途。现在如果再代理两百五去给 @steem-ua 那么剩下的两百点赞出来也只不过是1分,还不被人笑话?所以我也是挣扎了很久才有了这么一个决定。我用一些 Steem 来租借代理,保持我的点赞力。然后再代理给 @steem-ua 。这么一来,我还可以继续点赞我身边的人和继续支持点赞一些公益团体。

image

Call me a liar! But trust me, I had never been withdrawing my Steem or SBD to exchange for a very long time! I am using this opportunity to increase my income, so I can power up faster and to upvote more for the people I care and also supporting others. I have one month time to prove I made the right decision and hopefully the amount of upvotes from @steem-ua able to cover my costs of leasing SP from @minnowbooster.

你可以说我是骗子。但是你可以检查我的钱包,除了很久以前尝试过那一笔钱出来吃一顿饭,我已经很久没有将代币转去交易所了。我是一直在补强自己的影响力,利用点赞来鼓励和影响我身边的人。现在我已经申请了代理,希望@steem-ua 给我的点赞可以在一个月时间里面让我的收入可以平衡我的租金。

image

To the people I've been upvoting, do not worry! Your portion are still covered! To the #cn-malaysia community I've been supporting and growing, yes I can still support you with my tiny voting power. Do not lose faith in me!

在下向我身边所有的朋友,我所支持的公益团体宣告,点赞照样有力!我一直支持和推广的马来西亚中文博客团体,公益照做。我的羊毛点赞力还是会继续为大家付出。千万要对我有信心!


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

cn.jpg

LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)o

Sort:  

叔!相信你,支持你!加油!你的付出大家看得到的!💗

尽量吧。本来给你的点赞,现在都缩水了

Posted using Partiko Android

🤭!叔!心意收到了!加油!一定会成功的!💗

怒怼

怼我?

Posted using Partiko Android

我的观点也赞同要保证一点自己的影响力,要给自己留点家底来社交!

现在的家底是租来的。只希望到时收入够缴租金,不然就是回收了。浪费一个月时间和金子了。

Posted using Partiko Android

直接买入!我最近买了300多个补窟窿!

买了心情又不同了。不过谢谢你的鼓励。除非我有一大堆以太坊/比特币,不然应该没有机会用法币来买了。

Posted using Partiko Android

老大你最Pannai了!

搬奶就不会被骗上车还懵懵懂懂了。再看一个星期吧

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @davidke20!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.147 which ranks you at #8765 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 8777).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 361 contributions, your post is ranked at #170.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Alright. Thanks for the tip.

帅哥哥最好了💗

还好。每个人都有自私的心。我的目标是帮助别人的同时自己增加影响力。

Posted using Partiko Android

你是机灵鬼啊😁

thank you for explaining the reason for your decision, you always think very well your movements so I have no doubt that this will be beneficial

Not well enough. Now I see the dark side of it. The upvote I'm getting from @steem-ua are not guaranteed. Up to a maximum number of seven upvotes in a week. Which means they can come one time or don't even come and I have no say about it. Let's give it a few weeks of observation

Posted using Partiko Android

let's hope everything goes better than thought

If those big sharks or dolphins or whales will do the same to the community , how good...

上了海豚级别玩法又不同了。海豚没有理由跟小的拿代理,跟鲸鱼拿代理又不够钱付。当鲸鱼的也不可能免费给代理别人。谁来养鲸鱼呀?所以用劳力来换取点赞力这一项目,还是我们小鱼干的活儿。要是有这么一天我升级当海豚才打算哪里找资金来发展吧。😘

Posted using Partiko Android

我是说为公益。除了赚钱也要做公益。

不要看别人。善举是自愿的。我们还不至于到要施舍对不。重要是看自己,能为社会做什么贡献?我值多少点赞?

Posted using Partiko Android

对啦……我就是不够善,所以对社会还有所要求

没有养宠物。小强算不算?

Posted using Partiko Android