Sort:  

爱吃爱吃!

一起分享!一起享受!😋

Ho chiak ho chiak

Posted using Partiko Android

Ho ! ho !pe pe chiak , pe pe chiak ! 🤭

哈哈哈哈哈哈!好好笑!

😄!我是跟着笑,什么东西那么好笑呢?

你和鸡翼对话嘛……哈哈哈

🤭!你看!鸡翅旁上了那么美丽的妆就要进我的肚子里了,我在跟它告别嘛!哈哈!是有一点不舍得吃!

🤭!你看!鸡翅旁画了那么美丽的妆就要被我吃进我的肚子里了,我在跟它告别嘛!哈哈!是有一点不舍得吃!

Congratulations @kadishakho! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

好馋呐

分一个给你!慢慢来。😄!

每天看大姐PO美食,我都要饿得慌了 lol

谢谢!你也不错哦!隐藏的高手!😋