My Bestfriend. 我的闺蜜。

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago (edited)

Today I will be sharing about something a little closer to my heart. I will talk about my bestfriend. In every girls' life, they need a bestfriend, someone who is not family but can be considered as one, someone who we can share everything with. Someone who doesnt judge us, someone who accept us as who we are. I know, it sounded like i am talking about the perfect husband but no, i am talking about a bestfriend.

I never thought i will find a bestfriend because ever since i was young, i have trouble making friends, true friends. I talk a lot when we meet face to face but i dont reached out and start a conversation. I always wear a mask when i am around people. I never show true self, I was afraid of what other people will think of me because i spoke another language. I spoke english better than mandarin, my own mother tongue, and i received a lot criticism for that. I have been shutting my true self out for 18 years. Until the day i met my bestfriend.

We met when we were 18 years old. I was looking for a part time job and she was working at my shop that i applied. She was the supervisor there. The first day i started working, i met her. We clicked instantly. We talked about our primary school life, our secondary life and turns out she grew up not having much friends as well because she is not pure chinese. Her dad was chinese but her mom is from the philipines.

My bestfriend's name is Sherryl Bong. She is 21 years old, same as me. And we met each other when we were both 18 years old. She knows everything about me and i know everything about her. She was also the one that brought me out of my depression. She was there to listen to me, to talk to me when i was afraid to talk to my parents. When i am in trouble, she is the first person that came into my mind other than my family and i know i can count on her to be there.

今天我要和大家分享的是我的闺蜜,每个女孩子的生命中都会有好朋友和闺蜜。闺蜜是可以分享一些不想让其他人知道的秘密和心事。

我从来都没有想到我会有一个闺蜜,还记得我18岁的时候。我要找一份 part time 的工作。就是在我工作的地方认识了我的闺蜜,当时的她是我的组长,我对交朋友一直有障碍。因为我讲英语比我讲我的母语还要流利!因此很多的朋友都排斥我,说我是故意的要炫耀会说英语,让我很伤心和难过!一直到我认识了我的闺蜜。

我的闺蜜和我同年我们都是21岁,认识她的时候是18岁!她的名字是 Sherryl Bong,我们之间没有秘密,她知道我的每一件事情而我也是同样的知道她的每一件糗事。我差一点换上忧郁症还好我遇见了我的闺蜜。其实我的闺蜜情形和我差不多,因为她是一个混血儿。爸爸是华人妈妈是菲力宾人所以也是被同学们排斥的那一位!

257448093.jpg

Sort:  

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

谢谢小乐透~~

不错,有潜质做网红!

哈哈!我的闺蜜,不可以打她的主意哦!

现在怎么样了

Posted using Partiko iOS

村长,我们很好,想要把她拉群里进来!

快!就在等你这句话!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢二姐✌

姓王的?哎哟!你闺蜜真美

Posted using Partiko Android

她是姓黄的。哈哈谢谢谢谢~~

姓王的?
哎哟!你闺蜜真美

重要的事要说三次。这个才第二次

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈。。。
真美,真美,真美。

Posted using Partiko Android

人头相,可放标记 #portraitphotography 至于那个 engrish 就不必了。

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢David叔叔✌

Congratulations @kristylkho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kristylkho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!