[Part 2] My Own Experience: Depression; Symptoms 3 and 4. 抑郁症

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago

Part 2 of my own battle with depression. I discussed about my symptoms 1 and 2, how they started.
我与抑郁症的战斗第二部。

So, once i started to lose interest or pleasure in doing the things that i enjoy. My emotional state eventually started to deteriorate. Once a person started to have dysfunctional emotions, their hormones will also start to mess up. And this leads to my uncontrollable weight gain and sometimes weight loss. I was unable to maintain an ideal, normal or healthy body weight. I started to eat a lot or sometimes i dont eat anything at all.
一旦我对我喜爱的事情或是兴趣失去趣味时,我的情绪状态就慢慢的退化了。如果一个人处在不正常的情绪状态下,他们的体重会忽然间升高或是巨减。我不能保持健康的体重,有时会有吃不饱的感觉一直吃东西,有时又会完全的没有胃口可以一整天不吃东西。

Because i couldnt maintain a healthy diet, i slowly started to lose sleep. I once went on without sleep for 3 days with an excuse i need to complete my assignments but actually i just cant seem to fall asleep, even if i went to bed exhausted. I became an insomniac. Laying on my bed thinking about how worthless i am and feeling guilty for even existed. I even felt guilty because i feel like my parents had a worthless daughter like me.
因为我不能保持正常的生活状态,我开始失眠。一连三个晚上我不能入眠,所以我给我自己借口有论文要赶,要交。就算身体已经很累,眼睛很困,只要躺在床上我的眼睛就睁得很大。我会感到很内疚因为我觉得我是一个失败的女儿!

Once again, i will talk about the rest of the symptoms on my other posts.
下一篇我会继续我的讨论。

Thank you for reading. Stay tune!
谢谢!

Sort:  

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

谢谢聚贤阁小乐透送门。

@softmetal 软哥 迎着暴雨 开着宝马给您送来
小浣熊豌豆脆

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~