[Part 3] My Own Experience: Depression; Symptoms 5 and 6. 抑郁症!

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago (edited)

So, if one person started to gain weight and lose sleep. They will eventually start feeling restless and agitated both physically and mentally. For me physically, i started to hate my body, so i resort to self-harming, which is causing pain harm towards myself so that i can take my mind off of my depression. And mentally, every little thing pisses me off and i started to lash out, i get angry at everyone and everything. Like when i dropped my pen at school, i got angry at my friend for helping me to pick it up. That cost me my friend. And slowly i started to lose all of my friends.
如果一个人的体重开始增加和开始失眠,情绪就会开始显得不耐烦与激动。我自己呢!会开始自虐让自己的身体痛逼自己叉开心时不去想它。在情绪上只要有一点点的不如意我就会发脾气和生闷气!

Due to me being restless and agitated physically and mentally. And also because of my insomnia, I was tired most of the time. When i am tired, once again, i became violent. Everyone around was my enemy even if that person is family. I got angry if the food was too salty or too bland. I got angry if i wrote a word wrong on my homework. I was very tired, but i couldnt sleep. I wasnt functioning like a normal human being, i wasnt recharged like other people. I was constantly on the verge of breaking down.
由于我的情绪不稳定和经常的失眠,我自己会变得很无精打采,但有时会变得很暴力!只要有一点点的事情不顺我的心意,比如食物比较咸一点或是淡一点又或者是功课上写错了一个字都会让我自己的情绪变得很不稳定!我感觉到身体很累但是很难入眠,觉得自己不像是一个正常的人!感觉自己处在精神失常的边缘。

Thank you and stay tune! i will be writing my last part on this series and also share my way and experience on how to get out of depression! Once again, stay tune!
谢谢阅读我的抑郁症分享!请继续留守我的分享,我将会分享我自己如何走出抑郁症!