My Tokyo Trip(6) – NO Shinjuku or Harajuku anymore! Trendies of Tokyo now go to Daikanyama and Shimokitazawa 我的東京之旅(6) – 新宿原宿?你落伍了!現在要去代官山、下北澤!

in #cn7 years ago
Sort:  

早就跟你說你要預多點時間在下北沢,特色小酒吧都未開門你就走了!哼

錯的是我😭對不起😭
下次我會用一整天的😭

flag

我已經準備好一整個下午去下北沢好了。

可以carry我嗎?🤤

Fuji1600, 想起迷月光機的年代😭

月光機?

um..fuji natura and natura 1600. No $$ to buy in the past and try to compensate by quicksnap😂

你地個個都玩菲利機 ><

代官山的蔦屋 Starbucks,最喜歡,文青型人之地!一杯咖啡樂透一天!❤️❤️❤️

我果陣去好多人,仲有一排櫈對住窗外面,好奇怪🤣

Resteemed😉

一直很想去东京的代官山

That was a fantastic log of your journey! I thoroughly enjoyed reading through it as well as seeing the pictures!