Sort:  

Wow, thanks for sharing :)
I think mooncakes are delicious :)
I'll try to find out if there is Chinatown in my town.

You're welcome. Thanks for reading.

麻将的月饼,还是第一次见耶

我也觉得稀奇。 谢谢捧场。

Mooncakes are serious business!

It is. Every year, the bigger malls have space set aside for these temporary stalls.

Interesting. Is this the only time of year to buy fresh mooncake?

Thanks information.

You are welcome. Thanks for reading.

Yes.
please visit to my blog and comment if there is any error.
Help me

哇 我的最爱 麻将!

碰碰饼。😎

Lol the mahjong ones look awesome! Btw nice mooncakes for the in laws 😎😎

Seems the boxis quite important to many people. Many of the design changes yearly.

Not the brand? I thought the box is just the packaging but people prefer a good brand?

I just talked with my mom about moon cake, She will keep it for me on new year. I think it will be expired before I ate it lol 😂 😂

It's over price mostly. I think I get the lotus paste pau/bun. Hot and cheaper. :-)

I like durian moon cake. Have you ever eaten?

Yes, I have. They are not cheap though.

Good 😊

I have never eaten a moon cake, or at least I don’t think so.

Many of them has lotus paste as filling. If you been to a dimsum place and it serves lotus paste bun, that's how many of them taste like inside. There are other fillings variety. Maybe you can get it if there is Chinatown in your town.

I will have to keep a lookout, they sound great.

Greatly loaded with calories. haha.

really awesome pics but seems like it was too much crowded that time : )

In Singapore, many places are crowded when there's some activity especially weekend.
Thanks for reading.

Congratulations @ace108! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you

Nice post where are you from?

Singapore. Thanks for coming by from S Africa. :-)

Why did you decide to live in Singapore?

I was born here.

Cool, so you decided to stay?

Love your photos on the 'new way' to transport cup cakes. Have not been to Vivo for sometime now. Next visit to Singapore, will do so.
Thanks for sharing the photos
@jackpot

It is good variety mall. For stopever to and sentosa is also a good choice.

cool picture!

thank you and thanks for your comment.

This was a great post. Thank you for sharing. I'll be sure to keep an eye out for you future work!

You're welcome. Thanks for coming by