Sort:  

SBD白皮书中说的是锚定1美元,说不定哪天就又回到1美元了。

steem 当初也说1刀 现在都不止了....都要佛系了

steem从来没有说过1刀吧,哈哈

😔我买的yoyow已经腰斩了 哈哈哈

我买过的腰斩币太多了 我不想提...

很怀念当初sbd暴涨的好时候

哈哈哈哈 同怀念

刚刚发现hibtc的sbd价格不正常,居然美刀33,我试图deposit,可是不行,如果你有sbd在hitbtc,就发财了

我存了steem和SBD各一半,哪个涨卖哪个👀

希望大涨

Congratulations @anwei! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!