菜园 2018 5 20

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

大家可以看一下我4月25号菜园日记

这个是我刚从超市买回来的样子,买它的主要原因是因为花朵的颜色标注是“luna blu”月亮蓝色,

现在差不多一个月了,成长情况如下


竟然长出了一个花骨朵!八成也是因为我塞了一个破掉的鸡蛋到土里加肥料的结果,我估计一个月左右怎么也要开花了,到时候根大家汇报这个花到底是什么颜色的~

Sort:  

下次再有鸽子过来偷吃饭菜,我们可以考虑拓宽一下肥料的种类~

我觉得这个建议靠谱

不然咱们先在花盆上放两根鸽子毛,吓吓它们

Congratulations @anwei! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

-包-