Sort:  

成就非凡啊!

我觉得国内才适合我 好吃的太多了

越来越圆了...

我觉得我很健康啊啊

我信~

充分说明,国内美食太好吃了^ω^

Posted using Partiko Android

真的吃啥都香

肥肉在向你招手~

那就以后多回国吃吃(/∇\

Posted using Partiko Android

其实不是吃多了。。。只是走的少了。。。

我是真的吃多了

Congratulations @anwei! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!