#**I am giving up my movie special effect career to become a steemian !!我辞了工作要当全职steemit 博客**#

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Guys ! I am new to this community and I have hear a lot of good things about it. I am thinking about quitting my daytime job as a CG artist and become a full time steemit blogger. Wouldn't that be nice being like sweetsssj ?Looks pretty and travel around trying out good food at the same time getting paid ?What does it takes to become successful and create a lot of followers? I am just frustrated when all the jobs were outsourcing and I will have to work overseas. Maybe if I start yapping and eventually something will happened ? Comments and feedback are welcome.... Here is my work before . 

大家好!我刚发现这个新社区,而且听到不少好的传闻。看到 sweetsssj 每天打扮的漂漂亮亮,到处吃喝玩乐就可以口袋饱饱的,真是我的偶像。。我决定辞去白天做电影特效的工作,成为一个全职的 Steemit 博客。我要怎么做才能像她那样成功,有那么多追随者呢?欢迎给我意见。。。视频里是我以前的作品

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @artcenter1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for the generous tip. I just found out it was an actual sbd. Thanks pal.

HI, I am Catwoman Teresa. I am finally here. Still figuring out how Steemit works. I don't even know how to change my profile picture. Anyway, good to see you here.

Thanks. I hope you find it worthy to invest time and effort here.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

First, DO NOT QUIT YOUR JOB. Then, do not treat steem as a job. The most important thing is you are enjoy it, if you have stable income out of steem slowly, then you can consider again. No one can tell you what to do, you need to figure out yourself, lol.
首先,不要辞掉工作。其次,不要把steem当成工作来做。最重要的是steem的开心,如果慢慢的有了稳定收入,再考虑别的。没有人可以告诉你怎么做,需要自己体会,哈哈。

I always wanted to do something that is not bond by geo location or certain time schedule. This looks like a possible path to me.

Thanks. There are some tips in there. Nice.

you are welcome

welcome to Steemit. Always remember, making money on Steemit does not come overnight..it needs work...work...work. I would advise that, quitting your job was a suicidal decision. wish you the best.

That is a very good point.

LoL. It was a joke. Notice I put a tag "funny" on my post ? This is just a test to see how steemit works. Thanks for the advice.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Sure, I will

sweetsssj 大家都羡慕她

Very nice of you. I will do the same as well.