You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Road Trip in Waterton and Calgary Canada 加拿大夏日自驾游沃特顿和卡尔加里 by @shenchensucc

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hey great post! Yes that water is so clear! Alberta IS a great place.... especially during winter when it snows and I've heard the people are very nice too :)
Here's a travel vlog video about Alberta by my favourite vlogger, Christian Leblanc. He visited Alberta during winter and since I watched this video I'm dying to visit Alberta😄

I can't visit Alberta yet 😅 but I recently visited Ladakh. Awesome place! I made a travel series and this is the first time I am blogging... Do check it out :)

https://steemit.com/travel/@ashfreqk/ladakh-diaries
I would appreciate it so much if a popular blogger like you visits my post and tells me what they think about it :)

Sort:  

I like your post. Alberta is a very nice place, the mountains during the winter have some unique views which would amaze a lot of people. I like you blog, thank you.

@shenchensucc thank you! Means a lot 🙂