My Photography - Morning glory (Original)

in #cn7 years ago

Hi, steemit's friend! Today I share the beautiful Morning glory.Every photo taken with phone camera, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!
























The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes, Source files including GPS location information
Hope you like, Happy a day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

I have grown a lot of morning glory - it works so well and produces so much seed. These look very beautiful in your photos.
I wish you a beautiful day! Resteemed and upvoted

@birds90 first of all you clicked awesome! And these all are amazing flowers thanks for sharing with us these beautiful flowers:)

Very pretty morning glories. Have a great day! 🐓🐓

This flower is called in my country, Romania, "rochita randunicii", and literally translated as the swallow's dress 😊. I think is a pretty name

The morning glory has purple in Thailand.
Nice pictures.^ ^

Beautiful flowers. These bring back a lot of gpod childhood memories. There was a huge vine of this growing over a fence in the area I used to play in.

These very colorful flowers are wonderful! I especially like the blue one at the end

Thank you!

My pleasure :D

Very nice photography I like it... So cool

a quiet morning with a very beautiful floral display. success is always for you my friend

Beautiful flowers to wake up to....thus, the name "Morning Glory."

beautiful flower garden, with striking colors invite us to come touch it

Great photos by a smartphone! Myself using a A6000 from Sony for flowers and other nature photography.

Which smartphone you're using, there is a little DOF, astounding? If you're interested please visit my blog comparison a semi-professional camera can do.

Here is another interesting comparison by Canon. It's obvious that fully fledged cameras can do better photos but the smartphones also do great if you think of the useability, my A6000 is still huge in comparison to a smartphone.. ok not a big Galaxy but a iPhone 4S for example :)

I think they are beautiful clematis :)

Very pretty Morning Glories. Nicely photographed.

Congratulations @birds90! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

really lovely!

beautiful photos, colors and quality make you appreciate much more, thanks for sharing!