My Photography - The beautiful Cockscomb Flower (Original) 美丽的鸡冠花

in #cn7 years ago

Hi, steemit's friend! Today I share The beautiful Cockscomb Flower .Every photo taken with phone camera, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!






























The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes,Hope you like, Have a nice day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

Never seen any flower like this in my life....its just beautiful

So nice. I love flower

Beauty in pink really love it

Beautiful flowers with pink color.

What an incredible color! Thank you for share it

Thats a lovely lovely iphone shot😍

Who needs roses or orchids when these beauties are available? Beautiful captures!

Wonderful work of art. You have an amazing aesthetic sense. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you too!

wow awesome photos...
from which phone did you taken the photos?
Cheers!

I phone 6

Lovely shot..very bright and vibrant...

very good post :) @birds90
this is a very nice flower :)

I beg to see my blog, because I just joined in steemit :) I am very happy if you want to see my blog :)

I've followed you :), I hope you follow me :) @berline

So nice flower.

very nice pictures! is it really taken from an iPhone mobile??
will you follow me back please? <3

I always remember your posts and thank you to update the post this like that to tell to all about our nature beauty

hi to all my sweet friends please help me to increase my followers I have less then thousand followers I always response on your post if you follow me and please a upvote thank you to all

pink and beautiful! i like it

הפרח נקרא בעברית כרבולת התרנגולת והצילומים שלך מאוד יפים.🐓

greetings and blessings for you, here I give my support and my upvote, hoping to follow that great work on your blog, and I really hope your support, visit my blog your support is very important for me ,,, many thanks and success, ,,

Hello @ birds90 have a great luck to have these beautiful flowers nearby. It looks like a velvet texture. Beautiful color.
Stay well.

great shot as always birds90.

Beautiful flowers and nice photos! Please see photos of different variety of flowers I grow on my site @nawi

Beautiful flowers, i love it.. (^_^)

Waw, unique flower shape and beautiful color