My Photography - The beautiful red flowers(Original)

in #cn7 years ago

Hi, steemit's friend! Today I share Two kinds of red flowers,Their names are Globeamaranth and Purple jasmine.These two kinds of flowers grow in the summer, but also in the village courtyard more common.Every photo taken with phone camera, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!
今天我要分享的是千日红和紫茉莉两种花,这两种花生长在夏天里,而且在乡村的庭院里比较常见。


Globeamaranth 千日红
















Purple jasmine 紫茉莉








The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes,Hope you like, Have a nice day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

Really beautiful flowers, cool capture of the colors!

I am also doing nature photography, follow me on @dbeauhaire

followed you!

Nature is incredible because it is created by God who is the greatest artist. My Wife love flowers. I wish you a lot of success in the following blogs.

Thank you!

My front garden is full of flowers in different shades of purple. I didn't plan it that way consciously, I just noticed it one spring and summer, so naturally I was drawn to your thumbnail.

True beauties!

Thank you!

You're very welcome.

Good photo👍

Thank you!

Nice detailed photos good capture!

How beautiful is the creation of God, beautiful floras ... success in his next post

Nice flowers, I think they are from the same family but different species . What are their botanical names.

How beautiful is God's creation, beautiful Flora ... success in your next post

U5dtYERLCbEoRLHzxqH4DRiTVPQsbX3.gif

I like how the the details of the pictures are so good. God is Great

@birds90 Your generate up is spectacular. Mad regard for sticking as a result of many of the hardships, Many of us would've Give up A great deal before..

You have wonderful post... Let's follow each other....

upvoted&followed, look at my photos :)

Really nice, i just upvoted you!

Would you like to prove that your posts are very good but your votes are not that you expected? Would you like a chance to prove you're the best? Welcome to LAST USER, this event is designed for the champion of his best category (referring to his most used tag) and WIN 8 SBD! (to participate you must transfer 1 STEEM DOLAR to @elnigromante), do you accept the challenge?, MORE INFORMATION CLIC HERE!

lastuser22.PNG

nice photo of flower :.

Wow...
Amazing...

beautiful flower

wow lovely photos..
you have done a great job @birds90

Great photos. The Globeamaranth is quite popular flower here in Nepal too. Specially needed for festivals in October, the best time when they bloom.

yes, the flowers are beautyful. This are nice flowers too. I photographed them in the Killesbergpark, Stuttgart, Germany. Greetings

10334302_10203928987176133_3461677161452653277_n.jpg