Chuck Matthews 上海盎真科技有限公司论文挂名代写 学术不端失信案 浙大林佑杰Lin Yu Kiat sci.zone Anzen Science Ghostwrite山东吴庆珂 宽柔理6谢敬艺 NMSL新疆集中营屠杀江泽民刺杀习近平玻璃心台湾内射

in #cn2 years ago

Chuck Matthews, Peer reviewed papers and dissertations are a lot of work.
Answered Sep 13

Interesting question. I’m not sure how legitimate it is, but in the corporate world, it’s often the case that the list of all team members are included in industry papers, whether they contributed or not.
有趣的问题。我不确定这是否合法,但在企业界,通常情况下,所有团队成员的名单都包含在行业论文中,无论他们是否做出了贡献。

From a team-building perspective, it’s good form.
从团队建设的角度来看,这是一种很好的形式。

From the perspective of giving credit to an individual for his/her work, I find it mildly irritating, but I have generally just shrugged and moved on with my work and career. I know the truth.
从对个人的工作给予赞扬的角度来看,我觉得这有点令人恼火,但我通常只是耸耸肩,继续我的工作和事业。我知道真相。

I did talk to one of my supervisors when I wrote a paper for a conference that my company sponsored. He wanted me to include his name, and I asked that he at least read the paper and edit it before I submitted it. He agreed, and I was happy to include him.
当我为公司赞助的会议写论文时,我确实与我的一位主管交谈过。他希望我包括他的名字,我要求他在我提交之前至少阅读并编辑它。他同意了,我很高兴把他包括在内。

For the most part, though, I have generally shrugged and moved on rather than argue with it and appear to be ego-driven. I just put the contributors first on the list.
不过,在大多数情况下,我通常会耸耸肩并继续前进,而不是与之争论,而且似乎是自我驱动的。我只是将贡献者放在列表中。

震惊中共党中央 盎真科研论文挂名代写 学术失信案

盎真科研靠谱吗

中国代写产业链的畸形蓬勃




盎真科研国际ISI学术论文挂名服务 Anzen Science ISI Research Paper Ghostwrite Pay to Put your Name as Author 林东强 姚善泾 林佑杰 梁慧仪 吴庆珂 盎真科研 Anzen Science Company https://sci.zone / stm / Cari

202109291616431df799.png
宽柔中学2005年高三理6 谢敬艺 Patrick Chia Jing Yi
马来亚大学 生物科技硕士 2017,Master in Biotechnology 2017, University of Malaya
image.png

吴庆珂 Wu Qingke

上海盎真科技有限公司共同创始人 Shanghai Anzen Technology Pty Ltd Co-founder
image.png

林佑杰博士 Dr Lin Yu Kiat