Cover #7 - "月亮代表我的心 The Moon Represents My Heart" | “华语好声音 🎤CN Voice Contest #6”

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

謝謝 @tvb 舉辦這星期的“华语好声音”! 這次決定了邀請正在坐月子的妻子客串,自己彈吉他伴奏。 還真不好意思不能把妻子出面應為她說好久沒沖涼,所以只能影射本人的吉他以及大肚腩。抱歉!抱歉!下回答應能看見漂亮的妻子啦。

Many thanks to @tvb for organizing "CN Voice Contest #6". This time I've decided to invite my wife to sing for this entry. She's not in the frame because she's still having her confinement. She feels more confident after a good shower when the confinement period is over (2 more weeks to go!). So I guess we have to settle with my guitar and belly for the time being. A thousand apologies. Next 'round will definitely provide you with a better view! ;)

你問我愛你有多深
You ask me how deep my love for you is,
我愛你有幾分
How much I really love you…
我的情也真
My affection is real.
我的愛也真
My love is real.
月亮代表我的心
The moon represents my heart.

你問我愛你有多深
You ask me how deep my love for you is,
我愛你有幾分
How much I really love you…
我的情不移
My affection does not waver,
我的愛不變
My love will not change.
月亮代表我的心
The moon represents my heart.

輕輕的一個吻
Just one soft kiss
已經打動我的心
is enough to move my heart.
深深的一段情
A period of time when our affection was deep,
叫我思念到如今
Has made me miss you until now.

你問我愛你有多深
You ask me how deep my love for you is,
我愛你有幾分
How much I really love you.

你去想一想
Go think about it.
你去看一看
Go and have a look [at the moon],
月亮代表我的心
The moon represents my heart.

The STEEM Engine

Sort:  

Don't worry about the view, it's belly nice! X) please do more covers! It's such a masterclass :)

May I request more Jay Chou songs? :D

that last one was Jay Chow leh. will do more indeed. just need to make sure Silvia knows how to pronounce those Chinese words though it's not like his songs require much pronunciation​ :p

OHMYGOOODNESSS, i love this song.. #legend

thank you! it is a classic! :)

wow...........nice song =)

hahaha! I'm sure you hear this a lot! :p

Awesome stuff as always, you gotta show me how you come up with arrangements like this man! Keep it up and keep uploading more Chinese song covers please 🙏 If you're open to song requests hit me up!

your mulut very manis! hahaha. waiting for your '我的歌聲裡'! ;)

月亮代表我的心。
可是现在下午我看不到我的心在哪里!!

hahaha! seems like we always have timing problems with our postings ;)

I think we need a timetable for all our postings.

confirmdotcom

really love this song !!!!! all times fav

waiting for your cover! :)

waaaaaaa, sweet dao bao looooooooo......

got as sweet as m.........? ;)

有心最重要!

謝謝你!

Sweet and beautiful, soothing tone from both the guitar and the vocal! Simple yet mellifluous :)) Hope you will win!!!!! All the best 😊

thanks man! mellifluous - (of a sound) pleasingly smooth and musical to hear.

Bravo to you and wife and also your Chinese. 恭喜重出江湖!I like this rendition. Will listen to it again and again. Her voice is always so sweet and so suitable for love songs! 根本就是唱情歌的料!😁

hahaha! macam Celine Dion right? ;) going to meet your husband tomorrow! :)

You and your wife are really talented!

Hope to see you both perform live for us one day :)

I'm very sure got chance. thanks! :)

超好听啦!LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!
my heart just go awwww and melted! hahahaha
hopefully can hear this live on my wedding :P heehehehehe

謝謝妳咯!
your song request will be coming soon :)

I can wait!!!!!
Wait till she recovers, and regain her strength first hehe! :)

Wohoo! Lady Silvia is back! So cute la her. 😂 So nice to see you and her playing songs together. Its my first time hearing guitar rendition of this song! Nice! Keep it up! Post more more! 😄

thanks for listening! can't wait to see when you both collaborate!

Beautiful voice !!!! Sweet douuuuu... and i absolutely love this song too. ❤❤ All the best in the Voice contest

thanks for your kind words! you sing or play any music yourself? :)

used to play basic guitar and drum but now, not at all LOL.. hoping to learn Ukulele but then haven't got the time for it as of yet

hahaha! I'm sure you'll remember once you pick them up again. I can see that you're really busy just by reading your posts! :)

好听!!而且这一次发音很标准诶

謝謝妳咯。等妳的。下星期!

OMG! Yet again another of my favourite. I love 鄧麗君 。I cried when she passed away because my mother cried. lol. Both of you made the best combo again!!!! 😊

ooo. will definitely tag you if we cover another classic from her! :)

I love the way you strum your guitar and your wife's voice...its beautiful... :D

thank you so much for your kind words! :)

What a classic! :) Silvia's voice so nice as always. Keep it coming!

thanks man! waiting for your covers as well ;)

Such angelic voice! I can listen to your wife singing all day.

hahaha! come and listen loh. so long didn't see you liao. mana pergi itu breakfast date? :p

A classic song done beautifully! ...And that voice! Love it!!! :) Look forward to hearing more, more and more...

thank you! another one is in the works ;)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.65% vote... I was summoned by @calebleejl! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 2.39% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @calebleejl!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

哎哟哟~好一首月亮代表我的心

謝謝你來聆聽~