最愛作家 - 張愛玲

in #cn5 years ago

中學的時候,讀過張愛玲的《傾城之戀》,看完後,心都在揪住揪住。

張愛玲手下的作品並不算難讀,即使那時我只是初中,都可以看得懂。

然後,考完大考,我嚐試到書局尋找張愛玲的作品,但因為實在是太懶,買了回家之後都沒有看過,直到現在,剛好工作的合約期完了,我也想休息一下,有空餘的時間可以翻開張老師的作品。

張老師的著作中,對我來說,最有名的就是《本生緣》及《傾城之戀》。

傾城之戀我看過了,現在,就讓我來看看張老師的《半生緣》吧

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!