Smile Challenge ~ Pass out your smile to the whole Steemit community 把微笑傳遞出去

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

smile1
Image Link
Thanks for @herlife and @stacee to nominate for the smile challenge.
The smile is the best medium to deliver happiness and the best social tool.
The shape of a smile looks like a bowl. I always think the smile can catch good luck for me. money01.gif

When I am a little depressed, I will deliberately raise my mouth. I do feel a lot happier when I smile for a while. laugh01.gif

There is a scientific basis because the changes in facial muscles will pass to the brain. The brain sends out corresponding instructions to control the emotional response. it sounds amazing, isn't it? great05.gif

Let's see the rules of the smile challenge:

1.Pick a photo has your best smile

2.Nominate your friends to pass your smile, you can nominate as many as you want

3.Make a post, put the smile of the one nominated you on the left and put your smile on the right.

4.Use the tag #smilechallenge for your post

I'd like to nominate @lindahas @htliao @ihatebanana @twinkledrop @victory622 @nanosesame. Hope that I can see your beautiful smile soon.

感謝 @herlife@stacee 兩位美女點名我參加微笑挑戰。
剛看到這個挑戰時,覺得很有意義,因為微笑是傳遞快樂的最好媒介,是最好的社交工具。
但是真的要發文時,我卻有些傻住了,除了發張微笑的照片,我還真不知道該寫些什麼呀!confuse04.gif

其實微笑對我來說是很重要的,因為我的顴骨特別高,所以10幾歲就可以看到法令紋的雛型。沒有笑容的時候,看起來特別嚴肅,甚至有點刻薄的樣子,有種瞬間老10歲的感覺,所以我超級怕沒有表情的時候被別人看到。NO02.gif

當我專注做一件事的時候,臉上常常會無表情,甚至肌肉緊繃,長毛爸常會問我說怎麼好像不太高興?雖然因為完美主義給自己很大的壓力,但是其實我一直是個個性樂觀的人。
我常常會提醒自己要微笑,微笑的形狀就像個碗的形狀,好運掉下來可以通通接住呢!呵呵~ money01.gif

當我情緒有些低落時,我會刻意把嘴角上揚,心情竟然真的舒坦不少,笑久了也就變成真的。據說這是有科學根據的,因為臉部肌肉的改變會傳遞給大腦,大腦就會發出相對應的指令來控制情緒反應,聽起來很神奇吧!?happy.gif

來說說這個微笑挑戰的规则吧!

  1. 選一張最美笑容的照片

  2. 點名你的朋友傳遞你的笑容,可以點無限個喔

  3. 發布一篇帖子,左邊放點你人的照片,右邊放上你自己的照片,把微笑傳遞下去
    (這一點有些困擾,因為點我的不只一個人哪!)

  4. 用#smilechallenge 做為其中一個標籤


點名囉!我想要點的是 @lindahas @htliao @ihatebanana @twinkledrop @victory622 @nanosesame

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

笑得真迷人

Ohh, I missed my nomination! Going to go through some photos soon! Might find something I had long forgotten about!

Thanks for the nomination @catwomanteresa! :)

cute smile impressed me... thanks for sharing this most amazing post.... i waiting for your next post....

That's a very warm comment. I am glad you like my post. @sohelkhan007

creative post.good job in the artical.keep smiling always

Thanks for dropping by @djhridoy00

我想得到你得到你的一个大大的表情包回复,嘻嘻1499923654847.png

It is a beautiful post sir

nice post is good information

@catwomanteresa wow good information.excellent post

好美,一袭红衣如火,一张笑脸似云,最是这灿烂一笑,春天便来了。

笑容时最美的!

多笑笑有益身心~

Nice smile Nice Flower! 🌸🌸🌸

日本真的很漂亮

你好

你好呀! @alexliow 歡迎常來玩

You got a 4.36% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @catwomanteresa! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 1.72 % from @appreciator thanks to: @catwomanteresa.

You got a 5.88% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @catwomanteresa!

This post has received a 8.36 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @catwomanteresa.

感谢参加,很美的笑容呢~

Hi @catwomanteresa, this challenge made me smile just by reading the title. What an awesome challenge! Lemme see what I can do here, I wish you all the best, have resteemed and upvoted to spread that positive vibes. Happy Weekend all!

Good photographer

You got a 3.56% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @catwomanteresa!