Sort:  

很有趣

谢谢!

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Very interesting research project!

感覺分心了會把字都刪掉,會嗎 @@

分心了基本上都是打不出字,也有可能打錯字/::>

未來科技!? 可以用來遠距離交流嗎?

未來可能真的會普及這門技術也說不定哦:-D
遠距離交流的話暫時還做不到,這款頭盔依賴藍牙連接,設備間距離越近連接信號越好,最好還是在1米範圍內吧,而且隨著頭盔耗電越來越大連接信號也會越來越差。Emotiv的頭盔特點就是在於無線連接又輕便攜帶,特別親民。而像在一些神經科學實驗室裡面帶有上百個電極的頭盔,基本都是有線連接,遠距離也一樣做不到。不過如果以後有一款用網絡連接的頭盔,我想遠距離交流應該是不成問題的😊。

o my GOLD !! beatifull main you are ; )

If you give some time to attention, it achieves success , Whose real evidence is that you yourself , Very learning post

I just followed you and upvoted :)

Howdy howdy

The environment is everything that isn't me.

- Albert Einstein

Nice post.... Can I Use the MyEmotiv aap in my android phone ?

Of course, YES. I used MyEmotiv in my Android phone.😁

it is very interesting ,good continuation !!

@chenyingshu This is really fascinating work! Makes my head spin a little, admittedly.... :)

I'm nerding out wayyy too hard right now. 😍

Thank you @chenyingshu this is your friend @awisdom

nice work....good job

One of the most outstanding features of the PayperEx wallet is its flexibility with regard to the source of financing i like them

gd working....

Wow fascinating brain neural technology...

Thank you for also presenting this in english! This is an interesting technology and I am glad to see that these devices are becoming more streamlined. It's funny though, I have very thick hair that is arranged into dreadlocks. I do not think that I would be able to use the device easily, or it would take some work to get it all to touch the scalp!

amazing! I love that headset huh

感觉好高大上的机器

Looks so futuristic, i love it. Wonder if they can maximize it even more...

Wow this looks like something out of a sci-fi movie!!!

This was amazing thanks a lot for sharing! Have a great day!

I used to say that i wished to be born in the 20s... but fu** that.. i love to be born on this tme.. We are more and more close to the real future.!

This is fascinating! Does it measure the brainwave activity? I often provide meditative guidance to my students, would be incredible to track their brain's reactions to the practice overall and it's separate elements.

Wow!! that's awesome !!

Astonishing research... The role technology plays in our lives is incredible

Technology at it.. Will be glad to know the progress in time.. 👏

Very innovative..

Nice information men.
Followed you and also upvoted.

your vote is very helpful to me

Congratulations @chenyingshu! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Uruguay vs France


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chenyingshu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!