You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday – the absolute winner takes 150 SBD! 「7大洲照片挑戰」--亞洲之週日--最終贏家會得到150 SBD的獎勵!

in #cn7 years ago

Hello all! I will upvote the winning pictures and pick the winner sometime tomorrow morning and start a new challenge of Australia then. All the competing photos for today have to be entered by midnight of Central European Time. Any entries after this time will not be considered for the contest. Thank you all and have a great day steeming. Tomas

20170511_213545.jpg

Sort:  

Good job bro,Maybe you are busy but if you are not busy I just post about the beauty of orchid flowers maybe you can comment sorry can not contribute in your challenge because I have not got a cool holiday photos in the post.have a great day Tomas. Best Regard

Great idea Tomas. I hope it is greatly successful. I will definitely be participating. ;)