You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am serious about sharing Steemit 🌈🌈🌈分享Steemit这件事,我是认真的

in #cn • 7 years ago (edited)

I love groundhogs day. I wish you the best and admire that you are going for it! You will do great especially because you can post in 2 languages.

Sort:  

Thank you!

 7 years ago (edited) 

Where are you from?

China, how about you?

The United States, specifically Texas. Wow China what an amazing time to be living in China! The world power is shifting and China is booming. I would love to learn more about you when i saw you posted about groundhogs day i knew you were an intresting person. What are your posts mainly going to be about?

I wrote many interesting things happened in my life before. Those are in Chinese. But I wrote a story in both Chinese and English before, about strangers. You can have a look if you are interested.
https://steemit.com/story/@sylvia1997/believe-in-a-stranger-2-reliable-nil-on-upwork-2-upwork-nil

I used upwork to find someone to help me get caught up with online trainings i needed to get done to recieve a bonus. I did the same thing he did with you. I gave her 75 dollars via paypal no contract i paid half up front. If you want some help with english posts i can help you out with making it sound more native. Your english is really good but if you want it even better i wouldnt mind helping.

Wow! Amazing! We have some similar experience! I know my English is far from perfect. It would be great if you can give me some help. Really appreciat that! If you have any question about Chinese, Don't hesitate to ask me.