TRON孙发帖要继续经营steem,其他见证人同意吗?

in #cn4 years ago

steem社区见证人重新获得TOP20中的一半,算双方达到平衡。

vzdv1j.png

不过,为首的 @blocktrades 比 TRON孙大圣的的见证人要多出15%左右的投票。

因此,TRON要想获得绝对的话语权,必须达到 @blocktrades 数量,否则steem社区一旦达成公式,可能会把 @blocktrades 所带领的其他见证人都投一遍。

现在的见证人投票,虽然分散,但一旦到了双方对决,可能投票的一致性会相当高。

TRON孙大圣的最新发帖来看,并没有退出的意思:
Progress being made

Sort:  
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

My name is Jesus Christ and I do not condone this spamming in my name. Your spam is really fucking annoying @hiroyamagishi aka @overall-servant aka @olaf123 and your spam-bot army. You spam everybody, we ask you to stop, you refuse to, we downvote you, you downvote us. This is not what my father, God, created the universe for. You must stop spamming immediately or I will make sure that you go to hell.

If anybody wants to support my eternal battling of these relentless religion spammers, please consider upvoting this comment or delegating to @the-real-jesus