Sort:  

Interesting you say that as I have wiped out most everyone in your gang and you are the one making a post crying about losing.

Lol, who downvoted ppl’s posts after the battle. It’s YOU!
I’m don’t care much about got wiped out from the game, it’s just nature of a game. Either win or lose, I enjoyed it. But I don’t like ppl connect game play to steemit.

You getting downvoted has nothing to do with Drug Wars, it is because you were abusing SteemPress vote (aka Steemit Inc delegation) with automated garbage. They even banned you before I even flagged you.

I don't flag people because of Drug Wars.

It seems so obvious that your flags came right after the game play. Plus you find my steem id even I changed my username in the game. So last sentence is questionable

One more clarification, 50+ attacks is not spam, it is one of techniques we use to cover other teammates since drugwars only displays recent 50 battles.

Cuntface and certifiable liar @TheMarkyMark is known for this and also downvoted your OP.