新人第一篇打卡,各位好我是Erica!(Introduce myself)

in #cn3 years ago (edited)
}

大家好,我是Erica!
I'm Erica !
我喜歡旅行,喜歡貓咪,喜歡拍照,看到貓咪就瘋狂幫貓咪拍寫這件事也常發生,結束了上一份工作後,曾經用一年的時間到處旅遊,獨自走了十幾個國家,三十多座城市。
I like travelling, cats and photography, I traveled alone more than ten countries, more than 30 cities in total.

結束了那段旅程之後,自然而然的成為了自由工作者,一邊接案子(網站架設),一邊寫旅遊文章,後來也在某旅遊服務商平台擔任寫手一段時間,因為疫情而中斷,之後想持續的寫一些自己想寫的東西(畢竟寫手常常需要迎合服務平台的要求,寫一些平台需要的東西),於是尋找了幾個平台發表文章,因而接觸到了Matters,也接觸到了區塊鏈,現在也跑到這邊玩耍,希望也能玩得開心,並且有更多的分享與交流機會喔!
Now I'm a freelancer, help customers set up a website, also write travel articles, I hope I can have fun here, and opportunity to meet people with similar interests to communicate with each other !

我目前在幾個平台有持續發表文章:Matters、探路客、方格子及自己架設的WordPress網站,文章的類型大多是與自己的興趣有關:

1、貓咪旅行中:融合自己喜歡的旅行、攝影、貓咪三個元素,把手繪的貓咪加入自己旅行中拍攝的照片中,而寫成旅遊記錄。
2、遊記:旅遊記錄,那裡好玩好拍。
3、不專業攝影日誌:因為喜歡拍照,想有個地方能記錄一下自己拍攝的作品,不專業分享,希望越拍越進步。
4、其他:記錄一些生活,想到什麼寫什麼。

有Matters的朋友歡迎關注我,當然不是的也很歡迎關注,跟我一起聊聊關於旅行、貓咪、攝影及生活!

The types of articles I write include travel, photography and graphic creation(about cat).
Welcome to follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome ericaliu!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

欢迎新人美眉加入hive🌹👏🏻🥳

謝謝萍萍熱心幫忙~~

Welcome Erica
to the Hive blockchain and platform, Yes its happening you are a hiver or Bee as we are calling ourselves now. This is the moment to warm welcome you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here I am returning the favour. I know that Hive may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be a great blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I may know the answer. If not I will know someone who does.

Very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours.
To blog i use Peakd, to control your account use Ecency, also an App I use is great, it gives you insight on what is happening in your account.

Maybe great to join the terminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.

Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)

GREETZ from Holland
Britt
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Thank you. I needed that.

You are very welcome, let me know if you need help
Happy Friday

Congratulations @ericaliu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day

Hello @ericaliu , this is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.

欢迎欢迎 我也喜欢旅行和摄影 有空多交流~

好的!謝謝~

歡迎新朋友

謝謝唷!ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ

你还是那么漂亮。妥妥的大美女。