听歌放松

in #cn4 years ago

2020.7.25 星期六 天气晴🌻

今晚什么都不想做,好想唱歌。太久没练习了,我怕退步。选择两首歌练习,一首是吴雨霏的《吴哥窟》,还有一首就是朋友点的《有一点动心》。

nsct76.jpg
pg08bd.jpg
ohcx9b.jpg
k802me.jpg
朋友说我唱歌有感情,说我养好嗓子一定要录这首歌送她。但是我嗓子还是有点沙哑,不是最好状态,所以先把节拍和调调记住,歌词背透。我唱歌代入感好强,总觉得每一首歌有它的故事,可能每个人听,感受不一样,不一定是歌词,只能意会不能言传罢了!

音乐是个值得孤独享受的事,可能会有人向你推荐他最爱的歌曲,你也会奉承几句。但我相信歌就像喜欢的人,一定是一次偶然的邂逅,不经意间就被迷住,它只属于你,只属于那时的你,换了别人,换了时间,都不再有一见钟情的动人。

最后附上我在某个平台直播的截图,我直播内容主要还是唱歌🎤。今晚本来要直播的,但是我想一个人静静地听歌。
p9tebl.jpg
n6xwbb.jpg

Sort:  

什么平台的直播呀?

抖音哈😊

抖音号多少 我有空去看看你直播 嘿嘿

Congratulations @evahe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

你玩这个多久了?