fanso给你发红包啦!

in #cn6 years ago

马上要过年啦!
值此新春佳节,本人决定每天发一次红包
打开你的支付宝,搜索红包,打开后输入口令码就能收到我的红包啦!
口令在此:

微信图片_20180207102959.jpg

好吧,防止看不到图片的小伙伴收不到我的红包,我打一下:70605833
@fanso每天都会来发红包,一直发到正月初七,还不赶快关注我一波!b( ̄▽ ̄)d

Sort:  

Congratulations @fanso! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

土豪一枚,鉴定完毕

没多少钱啦,就是讨个彩头

我收到了一个好吉利的数字0.88~~~

数字都很吉利哒!

我也收到0.88,2018一路发

0 88,很吉利,讨个好彩头…

祝你2018发大财!

超吉利呀!谢谢金主!祝顺利~

也祝你新的一年步步高升!

可惜,看到太晚,红包已领完

感谢cnbuddy!欢迎常来玩!