You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Stories #10 한국 10월문화제 - 짱이다! 🇰🇷 生活小確幸 #10 韓國10月文化節!

in #cn7 years ago

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

What the heck!! I just look around kr trending post and I saw some chinese characters. Then I was like "Ah? What happened in kr?" and saw your name!!! So funny la. @susanlo, what a gift :) I definitely sure that you gave us unforgettable memory!! 진짜 깜짝 놀랐네요...ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 아직도 웃는 중이에요. nei hou hou hou hou leng :)

Sort:  

!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋHahaha finally you're here!! I thought you wouldn't show up ㅠㅠ! I didn't expect it being on trending!! I'm surprised toooo haha!! I'm REALLY glad to receive support from Koreans! All of you are sooo nice!! I think learning Korean is reallyyyyyy 보람있어요 <3

Haha and I'm happy to know you like it ;pp And I'm going to work harder to improve my Korean skills:) kkk and I can imagine your feeling when you saw this!!

Dou zei nei!! :):):)

Oh, I'm so sorry that I came here late because it is time to prepare for mid-term exam hahaha. You probably know how hard to prepare for mid-term exam of the semester after exchange student life, right? :) I literally want to be good at writing Cantonese or Chinese in the future so that I would write the post like yours!! I also have to study Cantonese speaking. 잘했어요 @susanlo~~ XD

Noooo you don't have to be sorry!!! Coz I was thinking when you would see this post and I'm happy to see you come around!!! And YES definitely I know how tiring the mid term exams/essays can be..... Now I'm suffering from them too... 😭
haha sure please do continue learning and you can start with simple Chinese at first!! I'm sure you'll do well XD 감사합니다!!

Sure because I want to show my progress of Chinese to you :) I hope we would get good grade on mid term exams/essays :) 시험 잘봐요! > <

Haha that's nice!!! 네, 잘 봅시다!💪💪 파이팅! >v<

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I have kept coming here when I needed some energy or laugh ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Some of your Korean is sooo cute and it makes me laugh a lotㅎㅎ

Reallyyy? Hahaha glad to make you laugh ㅋㅋsorry for coming late coz I'm preparing TOPIK these days... it's hard to get a high grade ;p (BTW you know TOPIK, don't you? Korean ability test) I'm trying to fighting but it's really hard XD