You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to maximise your curation rewards?

in #cn7 years ago

Hi @htliao! First of all congratulations, that is quite a feat! I found your strategy really interesting! When I first joined Steemit about 3 months ago I had noooo idea how any of this worked and spent weeks trying to decode it all since I am not very 'techy' at all :P

It's wonderful to hear your thoughts on supporting authors and quality content. I believe this is what sets Steemit a part from any other social media platform we have and I think that creativity that is being showcased here can really change the world, encouraging people to explore and share their passions <3

Another thing I really admired here is that you are promoting Steem, I bought in (as much as I could afford) when I first came on and I am continually putting more and more of my SP into this platform, trying to help spread the love and support people who are creating amazing posts!

I am constantly trying to advocate for people to support the platform that is giving to them. If we stand behind it and believe in it, it will be a great investment because it will succeed! I am actually about to give a talk about this in the next couple of weeks so I am really excited to keep promoting Steem!

Thanks for the great information and for supporting the community! :)