手里有它,心中有它【写给未来的朋友】

in #cn6 years ago

微信图片_20180118094834.jpg
【保定铁球】

Soon I will have a period which does not need to work everyday in a year, feeling suddenly there is nothing in the hands and being not comfort totally.

I have been writing for various marketing projects for many years, however, I never write anything about myself. Since there is nothing to do, then I will write something. Open steemit, and just my hands are holding this pair of iron ball, today I will take this as a topic to introduce myself.

I am a person who is busy in struggling in the big city, every day working late into the night, taking care of all kinds of circles around, although I have small success, but gradually lost myself. Who am I, what I am doing, what is in my heart, where the meaning of life is, in addition to the number in the bank account and the face getting old around. The rapid passage of time allows you to ignore the meaning of your own life as long as you are not careful. You're probably like me. How many people living in big cities have time to think about the meaning of living or taking a few sniffs of haze?

Unlike walnuts, this pair of balls are not used to appreciate. They are heavy, and everytime I push them, they exercise my wrist strength, grip strength and finger flexibility. Play with them not only with your hands, but also with your heart, or at any time they would hit a hole on your floor. This is very similar to writing, has it in hand, has it in mind. Use words to record and interpret the meaning of your life. Slow down the time that goes by quickly, and this will be my next writing mentality. To join in steemit is to gradually separate a division from Weibo and circle of friend in WeChat, to remove some labels, to have some pure content of communication. At the same time I found that there are many interesting people in the CN area, hope to have communication in the future.

Quite like a sentence called know anything a bit, life is more exciting. Regarding fun, I should be a great treasure trove. I don't know you, but I believe in the future we will chat in the community and become friends.

Call me HFSheng, a greasy uncle who loves boxing, cooking, telling jokes, hiking, speaking. Welcome to follow, Upvote, Reply. See you next time.

即将迎来一段不用一年到头忙碌的日子,感觉手中心中突然没了东西,浑身不踏实。

这些年Marketing做了各种项目自己却没写过东西。既然无事可做,那就写点东西吧。打开steemit正好手里握这对保定铁球,今天就以此为题介绍自己。

一个在大城市中忙碌奋斗的人,每天工作到深夜,照顾着身边大小各种圈子,虽小有成功但自我却逐渐在迷失。究竟自己是谁,自己在干什么,心中有什么,生活的意义在哪里,除了银行账户里的数字和周围老去的容颜,飞快过去的时间让你只要一不小心就会忽略掉自己活着的意义。你很可能也和我一样,大城市活着的人能有几个还有时间去思考活着的意义这么虚无的事情,还是使劲吸几口雾霾来得实在。

这对铁球不像核桃,它们不是用来把玩的,它很重,每次拨动它们都在锻炼腕力、握力和手指的灵活度。玩它们不仅要用手更要用心,否则随时地板给你砸个坑。这和写作很像,手里有它,心中有它。用文字去记录和诠释自己生活的意义。这会是我接下来写作的心态。来steemit开坑是想和微博、朋友圈逐渐划出一个区隔,去掉一些标签,纯内容的沟通挺好。

挺喜欢一句话叫什么都懂点,生活更精彩。就有趣这点,我应该算是一个精彩的宝库吧。我不认识你,但我相信在未来我们会在社区里聊起来,成为朋友。

叫我HFsheng,一个热爱搏击、喜欢做菜、经常讲笑话、到处徒步、喜欢演讲、即将迎接自由之身的油腻大叔。欢迎 Follow, Upvote, Reply,下次见。