A Good Website To Practice Chinese

in #cn6 years ago

In my journey to learn Chinese I have found a nice website to practice reading and writing, check it out

https://mychinesereading.com/

It has short stories in many levels, it is very nice to see the characters in context and in many different sentences, I hope this boosts my learning!


(This character is for bianbian mian, the hardest character in chinese, it is a traditional but local noodles, so not everyone knows this word and it is not possible to write this on a computer, you can only write it by hand)

Hey, I am Witness, did you know?

To vote for me, go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

(note, it is /~witnesses, not /witness)
Scroll all the way down to "If you would like to vote for a witness outside of the top 100, enter the account name below to cast a vote."

type igormuba and click vote

Sort:  

.

Hi, this website has simplified Mandarim Chinese, I also use Duolingo to learn new words every day and review the words I have learned, you can use both 2, with 1 to 2 hours a day you can have an enough knowledge to read a few news or stories in 1 to 2 years, based on my experience. Good luck!
Is simplified mandarim the one you are learning, like me? Or traditional, cantonese or something else?