自我介紹與我的第一個海龜湯

in #cn6 years ago

turtle-2550719_960_720.png
Photo from free photo of pixabay
大家好,我叫insidenature,各位亦可以叫我小威.我是一個香港的學生,若有人看不懂繁體,可以在評論區告訴我,我之後發帖會轉為簡體.由於我在英文區努力發帖卻得不到應有的回報,我決定投身cn區.
談到我的專長大概是腦洞夠大吧.我自小患有專注力缺乏症(ADHD),上課走神,行路走神,甚至聊天也可以走神.儘管這些症狀在我成長時逐漸減少,直到現在甚至完全消失.但也給了我足夠的訓練,大幅増強了我的發散思維能力.Steemit是一個社交平台,我希望能想出一樣既能與大家互動又符合我專長的事.我打算出一個原創的海龜湯系列,讓各位能在steemit有更多的互動,而不只是作者一人輸出.至於海龜湯玩法,大家可以查查維基.以下是我第一個海龜湯.
海龜湯--------------------------------------------------(意外)

一個擁有5年經驗的表演者在一次表演中死亡,
只聽見觀眾呼叫 :悲劇,怎會發生意外
警方在屍體旁發現一對破碎的耳機,一個破碎的手機和一個面具.
這真的是意外嗎?
請問發生了什麼事?
歡迎大家在評論區發問!

Steemit 就像現實世界一樣,大部分是窮人,少數富人掌握了世界上大部分財富.我希望各位大神可以給小魚一個向上游的機會.謝謝!
另外本人對數學,心理學和商業亦有少許了解,若有人想看,可以在評論區告訴我.我會堅持寫作,請關注我.
下載.jpg
Photo from free photo of pixabay

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

What language is this. So i can use google translate :D

Chinese

Ah ty


Welcome to Steem @insidenature.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @insidenature. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

您好!I am so happy that you are here, insidenature! Wish you a very fun journey here on Steemit! All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @insidenature!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

不是意外是谋杀,全凭感觉

你可以到@dapeng的网站http://steemg.org,查看一些活动并选择有兴趣的参与并增加自己的曝光度,目前几乎都是中文区的活动。
你也可以阅读steemit中文指南,来更好的起步。
并且可以进入cn新手村,和一群话痨聊天,这里都是近几个月加入steemit的新人,大家互帮互助共同成长。村长@ericet快来,有萌新!

谢谢,他已经发邮件联系我了,但是他没有微信。

这就是我捡的那个?

对的,但是Michael带入门的

也就是骗不到啥好处喽

( ´◔ ‸◔')哼

骗到没有带入门就不算,相当于只管生不养一个道理

生父落魄了,还是可以跑来要求赡养的吧

有什么其他联系方式可以联系到你?最好申请一个微信号,这样你可以和其他新手一起交流。

明天用telegram 吧 微信申請我填不了手機號

可以申请QQ,虽然我不记得QQ现在申请是否需要手机号码,有QQ后就等于有了微信~

您好,我叫Michael,香港人。新手村村長叫我聯繫您。
您可用telegram or whatsaop 我,90347723

欢迎~~~~~~~~~

自己设计的自杀吗😱

否 是謀殺

已公報答案