CHINESE NEW YEAR CELEBRATION: SEXY WUSHU VS WING CHUN LIVE PERFORMANCE

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO


祝您新年快乐
Zhù nín xīnnián kuàilè
I wish you a happy new year.

心想事成
Xīn xiǎng shì chéng
May all your heart desires come true.

身体健康
Shēn tǐ jiàn kāng
I wish you the best of health.

恭喜发财
Gōng xǐ fā cái

JHCHINESENEWYEAR.jpg

Congratulations for having another new year and May you generate wealth, have prosperity and good fortune.

Chinese New Year celebration is one of the most awaited event each year. The evening preceding Chinese New Year's Day is an occasion for Chinese families and companies to gather for reunion dinner and annual dinner parties.

Chinese New Year is celebrated with the ringing of bells, the lighting of firecrackers, traditional lantern making, watching traditional lion dances and acrobatics. I am often ask to host and perform every Chinese new year celebration so every year I do attend a lot of Chinese Events. I'm happy and overwhelmed at the same time so here are the glimpse of what happened this year.

IMG_9696.JPG

IMG_9970 2.JPG

IMG_99021.jpg
Celebrity Guest Rayver Cruz serenade the crowd.


Rayver showing off his dance moves

jhmarc3.jpg
Photo Op after our Performance.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I wasn't there but I can feel the exhilaration, especially of the fight choreography. It's breathtaking! I may sound redundant but I really love watching you do wushu. Amazing Bess!

Bravo!👏👏👏 I love your performance!😀

Wow...you looking very good..
In a very nice event, you were celebrated the New year.
Happiness, health and luck to you in this Chinese New Year. :)
And also, you do this art on stage very well, fighting evil and ending as always, the good won. :)

Wow amazing and nice performance mam janice, and look who is dancing on the floor one of my favorite dancer on A.S.A.P Mr. Rayver Cruz

beautiful as ever maam janice :) Nice performance

beautiful and beautiful, thanks for sharing friends @janicehung
BeautyPlus_20180213095139_save.jpg

Awesome video, great interaction and performance. Very good stance as well, very good form.

Bella siempre @janicehung.
Una celebración 🎉 de un nuevo año que esperamos sea de grandes cambios positivos para el mundo.

This is beautiful big sis:) hope to be there next year. Love u.

You got a 7.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @siningniviola!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Awesome performance!! I love watching you doing Wushu, you are so beautiful and athletic.
Thanks for another fabulous video!!

How good it is to enjoy the traditions of our people and much more to be an important part of the celebration, congratulations for your presentation and that in this new year continue your achievements and growth in all senses.Gracias @janicehung.

This post has received gratitude of 3.48 % from @appreciator thanks to: @paradise-found.

Happy Chinese New Year. The fire background does not seem to fit the performance quite well IMO.

You got a 17.32% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @carlyn!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

I am very grateful that I attended the chinese new year in my city for I meet my long lost relative Chona...truly , as one with a chinese descent this is one occassion i always look forard too ...in my city this is celebrated with funfare,goodfood,goodmusic,good company and lots of dancing....love your performance i hope i can watch you perform in person