我的種植日記-第130日 My planting diary- day 130

in #cn7 years ago

6BFA6D04-8460-4E45-8A2D-65FA0C653B15.jpeg

連續買了好幾包滿天星種子,統統種到一半就夭折了,而且每次只有一兩稞發芽,我覺得怪怪的於是把泥土翻開來看看。一翻就看見一大塊黴菌在泥土裡面,帶著一陣讓人作嘔的味道。。。於是我認定他就是害我種不出滿天星的罪魁禍首。第二天就去買一包新的泥把舊的給換了。

I bought few packs of seed of gypsophila already,but everytime they will die soon after germinated. It’s strange so I decided to have a look of the soil. Once I search in the soil , I saw a big pieces of mould and it have a disgusting smell ! So I decided to buy new soil to change them instead of kill it with sunlight.

E99BAC1E-180C-4AF9-8FBF-14754799F739.jpeg


2E137BE5-79DB-47F9-B4A6-7E3A3FB81465.jpeg

這次我決定一次買兩包種子,反正發芽率那麼低,一次兩包也不過分吧

well this time I decided to buy two packs of seeds as well due to the super low germination rate

![76B53BE7-D76D-4D5A-8565-F571B5757DCC.jpeg](
倒出來之後我後悔了.....畢竟好像如果太密集的話會阻礙生長

I regret doing this after I took all the seeds out . It seems will jeopardise the growth of plants if there are not enough space for them.


94FB897E-4A92-467C-851A-DB4D172CB9DC.jpeg

迷迭香還是老樣子,種了快半年了,我猜再過半年就可以剪掉拿去做香料了,那時候再告訴大家吧。
希望這次的滿天星能夠順利成長,開出漂亮的花朵吧。

nothing special for the rosemary , it’s 4months old already , I guess after half more year I can use them for seasoning , I will post about it when I do so. Hope that the gypsophila can grow well and bring me some flowers~

Sort:  

加油,相信你的滿天星會長得十分美麗的!:)

謝謝妳~TAT

一睇個重點就無意落左響 d 顫枱紙道 XDDD

wanna buy sth in welcome ? XDD

I saw the math exercise XDDDD
sooooooooooo hard working XDDD

以前试着养过铃兰,每次都是刚发芽,之后莫名其妙的就死掉了。

可能是水太多吧,記得剛開始別施肥料喔

Thanks awfully!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MR.JT from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.