我的学习进化史/ The evolution of my study experiences

in #cn6 years ago

今年刚刚考完研究生,再过几天成绩就出来了。我决定重新回归steemit——因为考研而放弃的兴趣。

俗话说的好,只有当你真正沉浸到一件事当中去,你才能真正感受到它的魅力。然而,我们这一代要真正沉下去静下心来读书学习,有时候真的挺难的。下面就是我与学习、读书的故事。

1、小学Primary school:

image

(Picture from Baidu picture)

When I was a kid, I learned for parents.

小时候读书,更像是为了应付家长和老师。你无力反抗,只好不问西东,乖乖地读书。小时候我会背一两百首唐诗。却根本不知道是什么意思。我还记得有一次,爸爸坐在我旁边,教我奥数,听者却完全无心,只是在那里敷衍的说知道了知道了。

好在至少我很聪明,我装着很喜欢读书似的,好让大人们都很喜欢我。

2、中学High school:

image

(Picture from Baidu picture)

When high school began, I failed to understand the meaning of learning in an exam-oriented way, under the strong instructions of teachers and parents. However, I finally submited to it.

我开始思考人生的意义——年少轻狂,我想要成为一个伟大的人。读书或许,就是一个正确的方式。然而,心智尚不成熟的我却难以在不断激增的学业任务面前脸不红、心不跳,这让我怀疑中考、高考的意义。可惜,没有人原意倾听我内心的声音,解释我心中的疑问,只留下不知所措的我独自彷徨与忧伤。

直到未来这个现实问题击中了我,我才决定放手一搏,放弃自我,一切只为了高考,为此我还在高二留级了一年。结果我与高考撞了个头破血流,我胜利了,却丢了灵魂。

3、大学、考研

image

(Picture from Baidu picture)

University years and preparing for the postgraduate entrance exam:

When the most expected college years finally fell on me, disasters didn't end.This self-struggling campaign lasts forever. Only after the preparation year for the post-graduate entrance exam, did I start to really undertand and relate to the art and meaning of learning, with all the tasks completed completely on my own.

高考后的丢魂持续了很长时间。直到我重新鼓起勇气和拾起伟大的梦想,然而在压力面前我还是常常不堪一击,定下的目标无法完成,想要看的书永远都只在前几页。

这是一场自我较量的斗争。不怕失败,只怕失败后认输了。好在我从来没想过输。

直到考研开始后,一切都是自我规划,再也不是高考时的被动。目标大学明确,学习方法、内容却完全是模糊的。伴随着这样的动力与压力,每个考研人都会经历一趟奇妙的探索世界的过程——如何规划、如何鼓励和安抚自己、学习的目的、学习的规律、如何搜集信息、如何解决前人没有解决过的问题?这些问题的一一破解,如同拨开云雾见光明。

4、考研给我带来的变化:

image

(Picture from Baidu picture)

Changes of me brought by the preparation days:

I begin enjoy the pure delight of reading and continue to go to library even without a special mission.

考完研我仍然坚持到图书馆,不是因为还有许多任务要完成。更重要的原因是,考研这段经历,已经,让我真正爱上了图书馆环境。每次到了那个地方,就好像吸收聚集了万千正能量,给我的人生带来了光芒。如果我信教的话,那可能就是上帝出现的感觉。Environment matters!

What I have learned is that it's important to have a long-term goal or pressure, and reach it by daily accumulation.

当我懒散沮丧的是时候,我会想起这段经历,想起我曾为了一个长达一年的目标不懈奋斗着。诚然,一开始考研只是一个压力,后来则变成了一种体验。我开始理解很多以前不理解的话:what matters the most is not what you can achieve, but how you build up yourself.以前我只是相信自己有无限的潜能,现在则是知道如何去挖掘自己的潜能。Goal and pressure matters!

所以我真的很感谢考研这段经历。他没有像高考那样,摧毁我对读书的兴趣。尽管高考锻炼了我很多能力。

Thanks for everyone that has involved in my years of growing up.



希望看到更多我的文章,请关注我 @Jeffwql
欢迎大家给我点赞、提意见,在下面留言喔 ↓↓↓😘

Hope you all like my sharing today! I'll be so happy if u guys can upvote my post and follow me! @Jeffwql 😘

Please feel free to comment and asking me any question↓↓↓! Your Comment will be highly appreciated by me :)
see you all very soon!😘

请大家多多支持:steemit中文板块

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeffwql! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jeffwql! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!