Here i come , Steemit!

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Here I come, Steemit!

I have waited for so long before my Steemit account get approved.

I signed up several times using different email address but never get approved until I used a US phone No. to register (still wait for 10 days) .

Here I'd like to introduce myself as my first article on Steemit.

I am Jerry, living in Chengdu, a southwest city in China. I am an employee of a high-tech company based in Bay Area, CA, US.

I travelled a lot due to business reason, including cities at home or abroad. Those places include:

  • China some major cities, e.g. Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Shanghai, Nanjing, Chongqing, Suzhou, etc
  • Mexico Chihuahua
  • Brazil Manaus, Sao Paulo
  • US San Francisco, Log Angles…

Besides that, here is more on me:

I like writing articles

I created my WeChat public account (微信公众号) in 2017 and posted hundreds of thousands of characters’ article (in Chinese) , gained hundreds of subscribers.

Writing can organize my thinking and words/characters in a more logic way audience could easily accept. I will keep posting at least 1 article on my WeChat public account every week.

Be paticent, I will post more articles on Steemit.

I like learning

I re-kickoff my study since 2016, those books varies from Statistics, Critical Thinking, Investment, etc. Vast learning brought me more angles in ways of thinking.

Leaning will surely company me in my daily life.

• I like investment

I started future investment since 2015, keep writing my trading diary.

I have gained more valuable lessons through loss of money, and keep deliberate practice in order to setup my own trading system.

I started to invest some high Tech companies through NASDAQ from 2017 as I believe High Tech will bring us an even brighter future which no one could image.

I am Self-discipline

I have a strict timetable to follow, from 5:30AM morning rising to 11PM evening sleeping, followed with 20min meditation and 30min morning running after morning rising.

I like running. I run 4km every morning, sometimes 8km on weekends, and participated 4 rounds of half-Marathon since 2015.

• I like to presume something new

I accept new concepts, new trend especially on high tech and investment field.

I am looking for future trend in next 5-10 years, keep learning on them and live to that from now.

Let me start from Steemit, here I come!

Sort:  

what coincidence.wonderful man,nice to meet you.

nice to meet you, buddy.

发在cn社区时,文章中最好要有一些中文内容,友情提醒。

群友,欢迎来steemit,你英语很棒!

向您学习!

互相交流进步!

Congratulations @jerryzhang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome! Friend.

my honor, friend.