A bookstore can warm a city一家书店,温暖一座城

in #cn6 years ago

image

A bookstore can warm a city, so it's true. This is my favorite bookstore. Don't know when I had deeply infatuated with coffee shop to the books, like to smell the aroma of coffee here, like the wide variety of books and all kinds of stationery, like the quiet atmosphere, here is more like a person to come here, point a vanilla latte, sit quietly for a whole day.

image

Someone crazy about cosmetics, some people crazy about clothes, for me, let me deep inside the most irrational should be stationery.

image

Maybe someone will say, what's the use of these things to you. No matter, I just like it. The most I love is all my notebooks. If I can, I really want to get all the notebooks in my pocket. Haha!

image

This time it's my little purple. This is the first time it's going out with me. Is a very strange feeling, I every book, for me is not just a simple notebook, more like a friend, feel they're witnessing every stage of my life what you hear, see, smell, let my life is full of sense of ritual.

image

I think it would be a great happiness for me to have my own bookstore in the future.

image

一家书店,可以温暖一座城,所言确实不虚。这是一家我很喜欢的书咖店。不知道什么时候我对这种书咖店有了深深地迷恋,喜欢闻这里咖啡的香气,喜欢这里琳琅满目的书和各种文具周边,喜欢这里安静的氛围,更喜欢一个人来这里,点上一杯香草拿铁,安安静静的坐上一整天。

有人对化妆品着迷,有的人对衣服疯狂,对我来说内心深处最让我不理智的应该就是文具了。也许有人会说,都那么大了,这些东西对你有什么用。不管,我就是喜欢。最爱不释手的应该就是我的各种本子了,如果可以,真的想把所有的本子都收入囊中,哈哈!

这次带的是我的小紫,这还是它第一次跟我出门呢,哈哈。就是一种很奇怪的感觉,我的每一个本子,对我而言都不只是单纯的本子,更像是朋友,感觉它们见证着我人生中每一个阶段的所听、所见、所闻,让我的生活充满了仪式感。

我想,如果未来能拥有一间属于自己的书咖店对我来说真的是一件很幸福的事!

image

Sort:  

This looks like a nice place.

Yes,this place is very nice,I really like here.