Sort:  

I will also distribute videos about recent steem situation on DTube after this!

That's a good idea!

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-12-01) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-12-01) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

喜歡這個系列! 看完讓我想到其他也有存在著去中心化爭議的一些項目,希望這項重大新聞不會讓使用者動搖不繼續使用Steemit😂

是啊 希望不要有太大的影響

进来瞧新闻

^^ 欢迎O哥

我是昨天新申请到的账号结果就看到了steemit裁员的消息hhh,希望裁员后能减少成本更好的运营社区吧。
另外,你的发帖和排版都好精致,照片也很漂亮!果断关注~

欢迎你的加入!虽然现在不是Steem的最好时期,但是还是有不少人一直在这里活跃着呢!如果有任何问题尽管问我们 ^^

谢谢joy!我还在努力学习中😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for sharing joy, but I don't know what you are talking about ...
Hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

haha still Thanks!

Nice video, very beautiful scenery. I love watching people walking around in different countries. I wish I could learn such a beautiful language, maybe one day. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm sorry because it's a Chinese video, but I'm happy to hear you enjoyed watching people.

Of course there was a lot of beautiful video and your location tube was so beautiful but I did not understand a word because we do not know your language and you mean I understand it well, do not understand

will we say goodbye to steemit?😭

一言难尽啊

Hello welcome! Wish you all the best. Upvoted your introduction post. Have a great journey.

Thanks, you too, have a good journey on Steem!

Congratulations @joythewanderer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!