Sort:  

两位都是大美女!

谢谢夸奖 :P

Looks like such an amazing day!! What an exciting opportunity :)

. Adsactly Bravo, Bravo!! Your post are really Mewtacular!. It inspires me to be a better me. I am learning so
much not only from the information on your post, but also about presentation and design. Thank you!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=joythewanderer
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=vlog-beautiful-belgian-sunday-with-liflorence


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

又吃甜点!
居然有东北菜!

是呢!鲁汶虽然城市小,但是学生很多,有几家中餐厅呢!

Beautiful photography dear

Oh wow that's great!
Hopefully I will also visit this amazing place next year.
Thank you for showing us the university library of KULeuven

You are welcome sam-billings.
I'm sure you will enjoy Belgium if you come next year!

Thank you , yeah I know.... I hope my girl friend also enjoy there 😅

T图书馆的氛围好好,估计在那里呆一天都不会觉得烦

图书馆很漂亮,可惜我只能在家或咖啡店看书,很少去图书馆。

好美的风景,好有文艺气息!

谢谢了 :D 比利时有点像英国,所以比较文艺? 哈哈哈

对对!有点类似英国风的环境,有种说不出的优雅情调!

Really great @joythewanderer. The video shows how quaint this city is. It looks very quiet and peaceful. Love cobbled streets too. Keep up the good work :)

Thanks oen. It is indeed a small peaceful town, with all the cobbled streets. Thanks for motivating me, I'll keep writing .

两个大美女的封面!图书馆的空间很开阔舒服,姑婆镇很有感觉

The library looks old enough. At least the tables look bit antique

The tables are indeed so antique. I prefer couch lol

抢沙发本色。

The video was so relaxing... I am glad you didn`t smash anyhing ;-)

It's interesting how you got to know I'm actually rather clumsy, from my posts? :P

Looks very big that library !!!

Thanks for commenting, philfreetotravel.