Sort:  

活捉一只天蝎,生日快乐

Posted using Partiko iOS

厉害了行长!居然每年生日都有发帖!

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈, 真是闲得蛋疼 + 以后怕自己回忆不起来,所以30岁之后都有记录。

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@changxiu 北北 迎着泥石流 跑着步给您送来
Trick or Vote! 不给我点赞就捣蛋!
吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

行長生日快樂 送份生日蛋糕@teamcn-shop

Posted using Partiko Android

行长生日快乐!

Posted using Partiko Android

行长,
祝福您母难日里,
吉祥如意,福慧增长每一天。

Posted using Partiko Android

行長恭喜你TM的大一歲,生日快樂🎈@teamcn-shop

Posted using Partiko iOS

行长生日快乐🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

生日快乐!(^O^)y

Posted using Partiko Android

行长生日快乐🎂🎁🎊🎈🎉

生日快乐
天增岁月人增寿
不是老了是更智慧了😜

Posted using Partiko Android

生日快乐……!!!🎂🎂🎂🎂

Posted using Partiko Android

@sunai给您叫了一份外卖!

@tanlikming 阿力 迎着海啸 骑着三轮车给您送来
冰皮月饼

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

生日快乐🎂 @teamcn-shop 来份蛋糕

Posted using Partiko iOS

@minloulou给您叫了一份外卖!

@tydebbie 小迪 迎着台风 吃着软哥咖喱给您送来
Trick or Vote! 不给我点赞就捣蛋!
吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~

Hi @justyy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.887 which ranks you at #94 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 236 contributions, your post is ranked at #12.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

生日快乐,我想加入steemit群可以吗群主
u=3242231322,2393110617&fm=26&gp=0.jpg