【家中的新宠荷兰猪】New Friend Here My guinea pig

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

介绍我的可爱新朋友:一只小小的荷兰猪!

我也很好奇为什么长相体型完全是一只小老鼠的动物非要叫一个带“猪”的学名,不过无论怎么样它都超可爱的。

小小一只的身型可以在一只手里托起来,胆子特别特别小而且害怕的时候会变的一动不动。荷兰猪是吃草动物。爱吃也超能吃,给它一盘饲料草它可以拱进盘子里吭哧吭哧半天😍

虽然现在我和这个小家伙还在熟悉阶段,它还是习惯性见我就装作一动不动,但是我还是靠胡萝卜和小青菜收买了它哈哈!

希望它能好好长大,我会好好陪伴它❤️

Introduce our lovely new friend: a little Guinea pig!
I m curious why an animal like a small mouse has a scientific name with a pig, but it is very cute anyway!!

It has a small figure can be held up in one hand. especially when the courage is very small and afraid, it will become motionless. Guinea pigs are herbivores. Love to eat is also super-edible. Give it a plate of forage grass, it can arch into the plate and whisper for half a day.

Although I am still not quite familiar with this little fellow, he still habitually pretends to be immobile when he sees me, but I still bought him by carrots and cabbage.

I hope it will grow up well and I will accompany it well.💗

Posted using Partiko iOS