You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Enigmatic Charm of Camden Town (Part 1) / 神秘而富有魅力的卡姆登市集 之一

in #cn7 years ago

Amazing post. I have family who live just round the corner from the market. I actually looked at each person to see whether you had somehow managed to get a snap of one of them!

Not only that, the pictures you have took are amazing. Vibrant and colourful. And I'll also add they show everyday life in Camden Town perfectly.
Thanks for sharing and good job!

Sort:  

Thanks for those kind words, @l5taylor. It certainly is a small world, right? What a coincidence it would have been if they actually WERE in some shots, lol. Who knows, maybe next time? :)

There is certainly a good chance of that considering they do some of their daily shopping in that market! All the best and keep up the good work! I followed you. If you get a moment, I would appreciate you following back!