You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 俄羅斯世界盃競猜遊戲「球在哪呢?」 CCP World Cup Where's the Ball Contest

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

I'm not joining as I'm part of the CCP team, but I want to nominate some my friends and Steemians:

@anomadsoul, thanks for organising the blocktrade world cup contest, come and have some fun over here

@acidyo, I mustn't forget you as well and the fantasy league

@melinda010100, some of the topics in your #shadowphoto contest are really challenging, fancy having a go at this?

@joythewanderer, Belgium vs England for the finals? 😁

@for91days, I know you said you're going to wait another 4 years for the next game, but in the meanwhile you can try this. Who knows, the ball might go all the way to Germany!!!

Good luck!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination! I'm in!

Thanks for the nomination, just submitted my guess..